Ode to my Fanimaly

November 7, 2012 § 2 Comments

After my sister did so in Facebook, yesterday, I post again this video I made some months ago, dedicated to the beautiful animals that make of this family a richer one. They are Ronnie, Gitano, Mao and Pelusa. Hope you enjoy this Ode to my Fanimaly.

Después de que mi hermana hiciera lo propio ayer, en Facebook, vuelvo a compartir este vídeo, creado hace unos meses y dedicado a los geniales animales que hacen, de esta familia, un ente mucho más rico y valioso. Se trata de Ronnie, Gitano, Mao y Pelusa. Espero que disfrutéis de Ode to my Fanimaly.

Tagged: , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to Ode to my Fanimaly

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Ode to my Fanimaly at SHIZEN 自然.

meta

