3 Months with My Sirrus Comp

November 8, 2013 § 2 Comments

As some of you already know, I spend many hours on the bike, as my basic training for future trips and projects. Many have asked me about the bike that I am riding at the moment, so I will briefly talk about it in this post.

Three months ago, after years of using different mountain bikes and the heavier Crosstrail, I decided to make a change and, although very interested in shifting to a classical road bicycle, finally selected a Specialized Sirrus Comp 2013.

SirrusCompNanoCalvo

Dozens of hours and hundreds of km after that decision, I have to admit that I am very happy with this hybrid bike, equipped with a flat-bar but maintaining the road spirit, for a light, fast and comfortable riding. If you want a versatile bicycle, perfect for commuting and effective for training and fitness, I sincerely recommend that you check the new 2014 models.

If you already own a great bike and need some visual inspiration, maybe you should check my website and follow me on the different social sites: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, LinkedIn. Have a great weekend!

Any unauthorized use of this image is prohibited.
© Nano Calvo

Tagged: , , , , , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to 3 Months with My Sirrus Comp

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading 3 Months with My Sirrus Comp at SHIZEN 自然.

meta

